Peter Edwards
Cardiff University, UK
Representative of the Organising Committee
Carlos Negro
Madrid Complutense University, ES

Royal Society of Chemistry
Deirdre Black, UK
President EYCN
Frederique Backaert
Gent University, BE


Theme A, Education and Society
Evangelia Varella
Aristotle University of Thessaloniki & Past Chair of ECTN , GR

Theme B, The Environment Energy and Sustainability
Inmaculada Ortiz
University of Cantabria, ES.

Theme C, New Chemical Compounds: Synthesis, Methods and Industrial Processes
Sylviane Sabo-Etienne Laboratoire de Chimie de Coordination, FR
Theme D, Catalysis, Industry and Applications
Bob Tooze
Sasol Chemical Sciences Scotland, UK

Theme E, Materials, Devices and Nanochemistry
Luisa De Cola, FR
Theme F, Properties of Matter
Angela Agostiano
University of Bari, IT

Theme G, Physical, Analytical and Experimental Methods in Chemistry
Gunther Gauglitz, DE
Theme H, Chemistry in the Life Sciences
Péter Mátyus
Semmelweis University, HU